Connect IT – 2009

I was so busy in my office work so didn’t get chance to write about Connect IT – 2009 Event held at Expo  from 05-07, 2009.

It was indeed good experience of meeting new companies representatives and also some of the old fellows.

The event was not as big as the ITCN Asia Exhibition. The Exhibitors as well as visitors’s list were really short. Only Two Halls were occupied by the exhibitors. One good thing I observed was the professional environment unlike the last ITCN ASIA where some companies from Telecom Sector were having really noisy activities.

I also got very good printed directory of all exhibitors from the reception that was really impressive work from the event management company. That would also help me to share my company profile with the exhibitors and make partnerships with them.

Overall I enjoyed networking at the event and got some very valuable contacts from the event. I am planning to meet them soon.

Will soon share few pictures of the event on my blog as the pictures are yet to be tranfered from my cam to the PC.

Leave a Reply

